Malaysia

Mr Lee Teck Hock
General Manager
YHI (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

thlee@yhim.com.my

Mr Alan Hsu
General Manager
YHI Manufacturing (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
YHI Advanti Manufacturing (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

alan@yhimm.com.my

Mr Tham Kong Moo
General Manager
Evo-Trend Corporation (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

kmtham@evotrend.com

Mr Thomas Chang Hong Woei
General Manager
YHI (East Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

thomaschang@yhiem.com.my

Mr Jacky Kok Chee Chen
Deputy General Manager
YHI Power Malaysia Sdn Bhd

jackykok@yhipower.com.my

Thailand

Mr Narongrit
General Manager
YHI Corporation (Thailand) Co., Ltd

narongrit@yhithailand.com

Indonesia

Mr Eka Satria
Deputy General Manager
PT YHI Indonesia

eka@yhi.co.id

Vietnam

Mr Tan Foong Siong
Manager
YHI (Vietnam) Co., Ltd

tfs@yhi.com.vn

Brunei

Mr Rickey Tay
Manager
YHI Corporation (B) Sdn Bhd

bm@yhi.com.bn

Philipinnes

Mr Jason G. Delloso
General Manager
YHI (Philippines) Inc

jason@yhi.com.ph

Hong Kong

Mr Benny Kan
Deputy General Manager
YHI (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd

bennykan@yhihk.com.hk

China

Mr Lin Chen Wei
General Manager
YHI Advanti Manufacturing (SuZhou) Co., Ltd

linzw@yhisz.com

Mr Scott Zhang Zhong De
Deputy General Manager
YHI Corporation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

scott-zhang@yhicorp.com.cn

Mr Wu Meng
Deputy General Manager
YHI Advanti(Shanghai) Co., Ltd

wumeng@yhias.com

Mr Wang Zhan Wei
Deputy General Manager
YHI Corporation (Guangzhou) Co., Ltd
YHI Corporation (Beijing) Co., Ltd

gz_bw@yhigz.com

Taiwan

Mr Liou A-Jenn
General Manager
YHI International (Taiwan) Co., Ltd

ajliou@yhi.com.tw

Japan

Mr Naoto Sakaguchi
Managing Director
YHI Corporation Japan Co., Ltd

heyge@yhi-japan.com

Australia

Mr Tony Suhan
Managing Director
YHI (Australia) Pty Ltd

tsuhan@yhi.com.au

Mr David Chen
Managing Director
YHI Power Pty Ltd

dchen@yhipower.com.au

New Zealand

Mr Christopher Talbot
Managing Director
YHI (New Zealand) Ltd

chris@yhi.co.nz

USA

Mr Joseph Schaefer
President
Pan-Mar Corporation D/B/A Konig (American)

jschaefer@konigwheels.com

Canada

Mr Raymond Chan
General Manager
YHI (Canada) Inc
Advanti Racing USA, LLC

raymondchan@yhicorp.com, raymond@konigwheels.com

Italy

Mr Claudio Bernoni
Managing Director
O.Z. S.p.A

claudio.bernoni@ozracing.com